Kimberly says...
My memorial day was alot of fun, first we got ready, and we went to my cousin julia and jennas house and they are so cute, and my other cousin simao (or simon) was there and they were playing soccer so i joined in (of course me being the soccer girl in our family)... then the net broke so i didnt play anymore;) haha and there was alot of fruit and i love fruit like strawberries and pineapple so i was pretttyy stoked. so we were there for a LONG time so we finally left at like 5:30ish.
OH BY THE WAY, while i was at their house the jonas brothers say now left a message and it was JOE! for like the first time ever. i was pumped:) haha
so since im leaving in a couple weeks i decided i should go shopping for some new clothes so i kinda went on a shopping spree :X like 200 dollars worth of clothes, but its all really cute so im happy. and i just got home because the mall closes at 9:30 but like we got trapped in the mall so it took us like 30 minutes to finally leave:) wooooooooooops!
OH, i bought a shirt that says SOS at forever 21, haha i was excited.
basically all i have to buy now are some tank tops and an outfit for the concert that me and alessandra are going to in New York, AUGUST 11th, MSG! im so pumped!
well its 10:46 so i think im going to hit the hay.
school tomorrow :X
peaceout;)
<3kimberly
Monday, May 26, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment