Thursday, May 29, 2008

i skipped :X

Kimberly says...
"Only skip school if you have a good excuse:)"

Well today is Thursday and i skipped school... well not really, i had a doctors appointment at 8:30 and i just never went back to school.. so basically me and my sister went to get some stuff done for her party on Sunday and i need to get a few things done for prom tomorrow, like my nails and my toes and my sister needs to practice the hair style on my hair.. im excited to put up pictures for you all to see:) but yeah this is basically what im doing today so now let me tell you about what i did yesterday.. sorry i didnt post!

so yesturday was a boring day.. i did my whole shabangbang in the morning again, then i went to school and nothing really exciting happened at all.. its kind of depressing. i have no fun stories. excapt for the fact at lunch on Wednesdays they alllwayyysss have the cobb salad and its my favorite salad no doubt. its amazing. so today i went in the lunch line and i was like "cobb salad please," and they said "no we are all out" i was about to flip out. i was so angry it was kind of ridiculous. so i was left with a normal chef salad. but thats basically all that happened. haha

so tomorrow is prom and i dont know if Alessandra is going to come take pictures with me, which she better and if she doesn't im going to be mad. haha and then i think saturday we are going to honor society concert, and im really hoping so and i hope it all works out because i want to go really bad:) haha and then my sisters grad party.

but im gonna go watch some tv or start packing for portugal..

okayy love youuu!
-kimberly

*i have a legit migraine headache*

No comments: