Wednesday, September 24, 2008

yeah im in school... again.

so today is wednesday the 24th:)
wednesday are boring. its the middle of the weeeeek


hello there everyone.
im here with susie may again.
we are looking up dreams, so i was reading about nightmares.

i had a nightmare last night. dummest dream.
so basically i was at work and i forgot to cash out
and then yelled at me:( it was sad. but oh well
im over it and then i think i ate a hamburger.
i love hamburgers. you know why.. i just love ketchup.
i dont know why i like the tomato taste. i hate tomatoes
i think i like it on hamburgers because the taste together
is so good. but i dont like cheese on my hamburgers.
wow what am i saying? haha sorry.

anyway so today i had to dress up for school....
i have a game today and on all game days you have
to dress up for school so today im wearing leggings
with a black dress and i decided at this point in time
i LOVE leggings. i think its just because you are wearing
a dress and you can just sit like a man and like no one
cares because you are wearing like almost pants.
its fabulous. for all of you that havent worn leggings in
your life, you are missing out. for sureeee. :)

so im just chillen and i just ate a kiss (hershey kiss) yum.
susie is actually reading on dreams... haha. no me:)

OH and alessandra is doing her topic on DREAMS TOOO!:)
we are so excited and we are going to work on it togetherrr!

OH NO! i have a test next period in AP Spanish.
im going to failllllllll. i decided i want to drop ap spanish
but i dont think i can anymore because its past the time
limit. which stinks. i cannot handle it anymore.

so yeah i want to go home. i have so much homework.
butttt, i have a game at bristol central and then i have to
go to the boys game. oh well. that should be fun, but then
im going to die tomorrow because i dont have my homework
done. POOOOP!

oh mann, good idea, i have a doctors appointment tomorrow
morning so i dont need to do my bristish literature homework!
YAYYYY:) thats one off my list. sweeet mommmmma!:)

so last night we went toilet papering the senior boy's houses
yesturday we did a fabulous job. i think:) its exciting.
well im gonna go back to work! just psychology and spanish
and then im done with the day and then i have a study hall
with alessandra! COOL!!!! time to learn about dreams, or
maybe i will fall asleep and then have my own dream ;) wow
that was a sick sentence. good one kim, pat on the back!:)

i might be doing a vlog tomorrow night! stay tunned.
and thennnnnnnnn, me and alesssandra are going to be
making a VLOG and a BIG E videooooo, and we might
throw in a sick one soon too like a music video:) haha
get readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy<3 haha bye guyss!



love always-
itsmekimberlyyyy

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

haha im at school! that's rad.

so im at school right now.
its really cool how i can go on this blog and nothing else.
im sitting with susie and we are trying to look up something
for our research paper on dreams:) haha

so yesturday we won our game at maloney
we won 2-1 so its pretty exciting because it
was our first game we won:) haha!
we are now 1-3 haha. wow that blows!

so anyway, today i have practice for soccer and we
are going to practice to score and we need that because
we stink at ittt! haha anyway so tonight i have
a pasta party but i dont know if im going or not becauseee
i have a senior seminar. we have to have 5 by the end
of the year. so i think im going to it with alessandra
so it will be less boring. hopefully we dont laugh the whole
time.

so hopefully i will have time to make a vlog tonight but
im not sure if im going too. because i have to study for
spanish. but im gonna get back to work now. hah
talk to you guys laterrr!:)


love always-
itsmekimberlyy

Sunday, September 21, 2008

this weekend went by so fast

hey everyone:)

so friday was good.
we had a football game at school. (we lost)
then me and alessandra had a live chat. it was super fun,
so thanks to everyone that went to the chat!

saturday we went to the big-e.
we were stuck in traffic for 32483 hours.
but when we got there it was amazing
because we saw jordin sparks.
shes amazing

today i had a wedding shower and i came
home and now i have to go to a pasta party!

tomorrow we have a soccer game, i hope we win!

talk to you guys soon!
<3itsmkimberlyy

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

its tu-tu-tuesday!

first:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NICK JONAS<3


its tuesday people.
you know what that means...

90210.

yeah sike..
im so mad okay first of all i just got out of our soccer game with a loss 5-0 which sucks because our team dosent care.. it makes me sooo mad. anyway so i was in the car ride waiiitting to get home to watch 90210. yeah what is on? BASEBALL! first of all i dont even like baseball and to top it off i was mad about our game and theeennn its not on? i waited all day for this.

anyway so today was a dumb day.

alessandra is sleeping over on friday
big-e on saturday (if someone can cover my work shift)
and sunday im going to the uconn open house (if im not working)

sooooo im stressed out.
hopefully this will pass.

i need a good concert to go too.
too bad jonas will not be having another until next summer...

you know what that means? no portugal for me, im not missing another concert that is close to home.

anyway so today was nick jonas's birthday, idk if all of you have seen his new PUPPY i just want to eat it, its so furry and it looks so lovablee<3

anyway so i might be getting a new kitty. for everyone that watches our youtube videos you always see a black cat walking by, so i thinkwe are getting an orange one with white paws. yay.

okay well i am so tired.
and im having an off day.
its 9:08 and im going to bed.

have a good one guys<3
love always; itsmekimberlyy

Monday, September 15, 2008

hey guys!

its kimberly.
and its monday.


i havent posted in a while and i wish i posted more.
so basically i have soccer and school and work and homework
and my life is fairly busy right now.

so i will post more.
but i will talk to you later

:)itsmekimberlyy