Friday, July 18, 2008

im a terrible personnnnnnnnn!

im sorry, im sorry, im sorry...


im sorry i havent been doing blogposts. you know i just got caught up in going to cafes everyday of my life and i never get to a computer to tell you all i am not dying. so let me recap.

so i was in my dads moms town (mangualde) me and my cousin jess got ourselves some new guys.. gui and david and they are super nice and we hung out with them in many occasions. good times. basically gui worked at this cafe we went to (every day) and so we met him. i also called apon some attention from this older fellow (26) and we are friends now. pretty sketch, but hes super nice. i bought some very cute outfits and im super excited. while i was in mangualde my cousin liz came and im so excited for her to come to where i am now.... which i will explain soon. so i walk everywhere and its good, i lost like 10 pounds i think from when i left.. which seems like alot but you know its cool because i stocked up on food in the winter. my purtity ring says (forever love, or love forever) its in a circle and i dont know where it starts. haha good life. anyway so that was basically it.. my grandparents are super awesome so yeah :) haha i was there for 2 weeks... and nowwwwwwwww...

i am at the beach i am heading towards the end of my first week here (friday) i have been in portugal for 3 weeks now. i am missing my sister, parents and my cat (the bubba dink dink ;) ) but really im not in like depression mode where i want to go home. i miss vlogs and jonas stuff and sanjypoopface. haha oh well but so im at the beach basically my grandparents have a house at the beach and at this other place inland and they live on a farm.. and you know me im not the farm girl so i stay at the beach. i have these amazing friends (xana and mia) and we go to the beach hang out with our friends from 1ish until like 6ish on the beach. we go home eat, shower. me and xana go get coffee around 9 (its a routine) and then we meet up with mia and the guys around 10ish and then we hang out until like 1ish (my curfew) haha oh well. its good times and i do that everyday. and im half black because of the beach (there is sun) haha. so on monday my cousin liz is coming to the beach and idk what im going to do with my routine everyday because shes in her 30´s and idk if she wants to hang out with the age range from 16-26 haha. oh well. :) i love it here. amazing.

on wednesday i am going to a diffrent beach (Algarve) and it takes 5 hours to get there on a train! eeeeeks. anyway at least ill have liz!!! anyway i will be there for 5 days. and then back to the beach for 3 days. back to mangualde for 3 days. and then back to the beach again. and then back to america.

then back to america onnn august 10th, jonas august 11th, and then jonas CD release august 12th!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahhhhhhhhh<3 yay

anyway, if any of you have any questions.. leave it in a comment and i will make sure i get to a computer.

miss you all!<3

loveyouuu-
kimberly<3

Thursday, July 3, 2008

....idkkkkkkkk

hey guys its me....
i have been doing well.. i went to Viseu yesturday got my self a purity ring and some new rings :) umm so yeah basically..
i dont know what to tell you guys, ask me questions tell me what you want to know..
-boys
-clothes
-etc...
LET ME KNOW!
just wanted to let you know im gooood! talk to you soon!
<33kimberly

Tuesday, July 1, 2008

something smells fishy... wait its me... (my hands)

kim says: i had fish for lunch, give me a break.
so hope everyone is having a good life without me. haha
so yesturday i went back home and had dinner and we had some good food. haha and then me my grandma and my neighbor went for a walk around the town. then i went home got my pjs on and then i went downstairs and my grandma had a nice desert for me! i was pumped (leite de creme) super goood stuff. and then we sat down and watched some soap operas and then around 1100 i hit the sack:)
around 1030 i woke up had some breakfast and took a shower. watched some tv, had lunch and now im chillen with jess in this hotttttttttttt room where computers are and im dying. haha you are all sleeping soooo read this later! have a good day everyone!
ill be back tomorrow!
***alessandra, idk if i am going to call you tonight... so if i dont. im sorry :)
<3333kimberlyrose