Monday, June 30, 2008

im here safe... just dying of heat :)

kimberly says: im doing fine:)
hey guys its kim, so im in portugal right now! so this is what happened so i left saturday morning went to the airport and met up with my cousins that i came here with (jess, and her parents) so we boarded the plane at like 540 and then we were suppose to take off at 615 but we ended up in the air at like 700 haha so then we got on the plane and it was super big and like amazing with TV´s in front of your seat but OF COURSE me and jess´s TV´s didnt work(I WAS SOOO MAD) anyway so we ended up just dancing to jonas music hahaha! anyway so then we landed 10 minutues early which i dont understand because we took off late or whatnot but whatever. haha
so then our uncle came to pick us up at the airport and he brought us to the train station. once on the train it takes 3 hours to get to our town but of course one stop away from our town some psychopath jumped infront of the train and tried to die. haha so that was another hour and the fact i was dead tired. so then me and jess went our separate ways and i went to my grandmas and she went to hers. so i got home took a shower and ate lunch and slept for a couple hours. then i went to jess´s house and we went for a walk to get coffee and then we walked to this quinta place.. well we made a wrong turn and kinda went no where.. hahah oh well
so then i went back to my grandmas and me and my grandpa watched the EURO CUP FINALLLLLL!! im so pumped that spain won. ahhhh i hate the german team! sorry german fans ;) haha so then after that game me and my grandpa went to the cafe (coffee place) and then i came back and went to sleep.
my grandma woke me up this morning at 930 ahhh i was ripping. i wanted to sleep. so then i went downstairs for coffee and breakfast and took a shower and i called jess. good thing it was 1100 and she was still sleeping haha. anyway so then my gpas left to water someones garden so i fell asleep from 1100 to 1230 and then ate lunch and now im here with jess on the computers. fun timessss!
so today im just gonna chill.. i dont even know what im doing.. but ill probably be back here tomorrow! so keep looking for blogs!
ps) its super hot. hahah
miss you everyone & alessandra!
***alessandra, i havent been to the magazine store yet to see if there is jonas but ill check today and ill tell you tomorrow! :)
xauuuuuuuu
<333kimberly

Saturday, June 28, 2008

time for me to fly, time for me to soar...

kim says, "i'm excited, but i'm nervous for the airplane ride..."

hey guys im about to go shower to leave and im really excited but also fairly nervous for the airplane ride! so ill try to get on a computer to let everyone know im there safe and tell you about the plane ride!

have a great summer and check out my youtube video:


sorry this isnt a long one, my parents are yelling at me to get ready! but im pretty much packed right now so thank you so much for reading stay tuned for 6 weeks of portugal blogggs!


hugs and kisses!
<3kimberly

Friday, June 27, 2008

such a busy day!

kim is too tired to speak....


so today i hung out with my sister and alessandra got a cavity filled got stuff for portugal and packed....


and now im going to pack again and im leaving tomorrow!


i cant wait to start posting and telling you about portugal!
love youuu!

<3kimberlyrose

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

...just some stuff:)

Kimberly says, "i am bored, and i just want to type."

hey guys its kim obviously! how are all of you, i havent posted in a couple of days an i wanted to let you guys know that me and alessandra are having a live chat tomorrow at 7:30 so come check it out.. justin.tv/kimberlyandalessandra its gonna be alot of fun!

so i havent posted since sunday so let me see what has been going on. well i know you all have probably seen alessandras blog. we have been feeling like that for a while and im glad she got it down in writing and told everyone and let everyone know that this really has all become a competition and we arent a family like we once were... so i give her props to type that all out. it is emotional.

so yesturday i basically did laundry and cleaned up and basically that is what i did today until 4:00 when i had to go to the dentist. i absolutly hate the dentist they like pick at your teeth and stick a metal rod in your teeth and i really just hate it with a passion especially today, i guess i have a cavity whatever.. but it hurt soooooooooo bad i didnt know what to do i like screamed. so i have to get it filled on friday. and tonight i think im going to get some last minute things for portugal because im packed...

Tomorrow: alessandras house all day (doing something exciting) YAY and then we are having a live chat at 7:30! yay! sleeping over..
Thursday: SIX FLAGS FOR THE DEMI LOVATO CONCERT!:) (im soooooo excited! we love her so its really exciting, im pumpedddd!) then alessandra is sleeping over?
Friday: getting ready for portugal.. last minute packing or whateverrr! and prob chillen with alessandra and then getting my cavity filled :(
Saturday: im leavinggggggggggggggggggggg!

but i wont be gone, keep checking out my blogggg and ill be posting while im in portugal so check it out it will be fun! love you all for checking this out!

talk to you soon!
<3kimberly

Sunday, June 22, 2008

burnin' up for you babayy;)

kim says... "im in love with this new song!"

so today was the third and final day it was played on a tv station but tomorrow its on disney channel.com :) obviously im going to watch it! so i hope you alllll LOVED the movie! me and alessandra deffffff love it alot!:) we tivo'ed it so we will deff be watching it over and over and obv im going to buy it when it comes out! we are super stoked! :)

so im leaving in like idk how many days but saturday im leaving and im excited i just dont like packing everything like is falling out of my luggage and its all a mess and its just retarded... ah! oh well!

so ill post tomorrow! love youuuuuuuuu!


CAMP ROCK!:)

<3kimberly

Friday, June 20, 2008

todays the day, the sun is shining, the tank is clean.... wait what?!

kim says: "umm so i just thought of nemo?!"

hahah omgggggggggggggg
BUT FOR REAL TODAY IS THE DAYYYYYYYYY!
CAMP ROCKKKKKKKKKKKKK IS COMMING OUT AND THE BURNING UP MUSIC VIDEO, IM SOOOOOOOO PUMPED....

AS YOU CAN TELL IN THESE VIDEOS:



BUT YEAHHH HAVE A GOOOOD CAMP ROCK DAYYYY!
AND JUST AN OVERALL JONAS BROTHERS DAYYY!
LOVE YOU ALL!

stay tunned for blogs for when im in portugal!
love you all!
<3kimberly

Monday, June 16, 2008

my last day of schooool! WOOP!

kim says: "i thought this day would never come!..."

so today was my last day of school i had one exam and it was spanish, yo no hablo espanol.. so it was rough.. and the fact that i didnt study because i was at a party last night :X woops but i dont care because im doneeeeeeeeeeee YAYYYYYY!:)

so i left you friday night let me tell you what went down..

so we got home from show choir which was oober fun and we made a vlog which you can subscribe to on our page: www.youtube.com/kimmyx33rose so check out our newest vlog:


so then on saturday i got a haircut.. and its oober short now, ill have a picture up soon! and then i had to work from 2:00-6:00 and then i came home too shower and i though i was going to a portuguese party but then it started lightning and thundering and people die from getting hit by lightning and i didnt want to take the chance so i went to the mall and i spent another 100 dollars on clothes because im legit leaving in like 2 weeks :( ill miss you all!!! so then i came home and sleptttttt:)

on sunday i woke up and it was fathers day, my dad is in love with golf so we got him the US open hat and a nice card and then we went to my uncles for lunch, and we watched the portugal game which i dont want to talk about because whatever it didnt matter because WE ARE IN THE NEXT ROUND ALREADY! haha yay! and so then i came home took a shower and went to the portuguese party thing again and thennnnnn i came home and slept and then....

it was today:) and its 11:21 in the morning so idk what im doing today yet, i think im going over alessandras house or something! well ill write tonight! love you all for readingg!

have a fantasticcc dayyy!
<3kimberly

Friday, June 13, 2008

fi fi fi fridayyy:)

Kim says "today is friday...."

YOOOODILLEHHIHOOO:)
its mee, and today is friday yay, so my english exam was easy and my history exam was hard. so thats that today i had my computer app exam, might have to be the easiest thing i have ever done in my entire life:) haha but yeah basically. i just have my spanish one on monday and then school is done for meee:) yay.

so i just finished watching the italy v romania game.. they tied, you know what that means? they stink. hahaha portugal is going to winnnnnn, yay! haha idk im just guessing. i get really into this whole euro cup soccer tournament. i love it. soccer is amazing.

oh and you know whats weird i was looking at youtube while i was watching the game and the jonas brothers put up a new video and its soccer i was like wow, no way. thats nutso! haha oh well.

so now im going to clean my bathroom :X and then i am going to shower. then im going over alessandras house and we are going to this outdoor concert for the middle school, and i think they are going to sing jonas brothers so we are really pumped! yay! but yeah and then we are coming back here, so yeah we might have another video up on our youtube tonight. we just need 1000 views on our recent update! so check it out!


so yeah maybe ill post tonight. have a nice friday! thanks for checking out my blog! love you!

<3kimberly

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

school needs to be over..

kim says: "so... studying is so over rated right now.."

so i just finished studying for english and history, i still need to study my VFA words but im so tired and i just want exams to be over. tomorrow i have my worst two exams because they are so like important in school and once this day is over all i really need to worry about is my spanish exam and thats on monday so today is my last real day of studying.. so i just wanted to take a quick break and say hiiiii!

but im gonna go study VFA and then im gonna go to bed!

OH MY GEEEEEZE! I FORGOT TO TELL YOU, PORTUGAL WON TODAY AGAINTS THE CZECHS! AHHHHHHHHHH I WAS SOOOOOOOOO EXCITEDDDD! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH YAY! :):):):)

okay bye<3
kimberly.

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

today was bad.

kim says: "first day and i hate studying already.."

so today was a hot day, and i had to start studying for exams, i just finished studying for chemistry and my wellness exam, poooo its so horrible i dont like it. it just stresses me out! oh well.. so basically i go into school tomorrow, take my chemistry exam, then my wellness exam and then i have to take my trig presentation final:( ah. toughhhh!

and then PORTUGAL PLAYS AT 11:50 AGAINTS CZECH REPUBLICCCC!

then more studying.. :(

well time for bed.
goodnight<3
kimberly

Monday, June 9, 2008

just kidding!

Kimberly says: "i lied..."

sorry im just gonna post it now because i have to wait for the vlog to load.. so sunday was amazing! i love the beach it was awesome we made a vlog and we danced and sang in the ocean (being obnoxious) haha and now we are burnt! haha oh well but it was soooooo much fun, like i love the beach i want to just live there its amazing! so you will check out little clips from the beach in our vlog its awesome!

and today we were in school and it was so oober hott 100 degrees, and like every other school around our town got out early.. except ours! i hate it!! but guesssss whattttt?!?! we have an early dismissal!! and you know what?! its our last day of full classes, we have exams starting on wednesday! so i prob wont be writing blogs everydayyy! sooo im gonna go to bed! goodnight!

love youu!
<3kimberly

not exciting!

Kimberly says: "sorry ive been busy!"


ill tell you everything tomorrow!

sorry i havent been posting i was just finishing out vlog!

talk to you tomorrow!

<3kimberly

Friday, June 6, 2008

it is the fri of the day:)

Kimberly Says: "Friday makes me think of fries because friday sounds like fry.. like a french fry:)"

Well, let me tell you, this was not an amazing Friday.. this Friday was long and boring and tiring. i woke up.. actually was in a good mood this morning and singing/screaming demi lovatos song "Shadow" in the shower/in my room/kitchen..etc. haha and then i went to school.. first period we had a hard hard hard test i like know for sure i failed. second period i had gym and i was just so mad during that class i sat there and didnt talk to anyone because they told us we had to take a gym exam. i was like no, im not taking it.... but im not really that big of a rebel.. you might think so because of my hat (jonas quote) haha but anyway yeah im super mad. then third period i had english and i had to do my Socratic seminar and talk in front of the whole class.. not that i am shy or anything but it was just annoying.. talking about a book.. boring. and then forth period i had another hard ... no it wasn't hard it was impossible, it was crazy. and my teacher is kind of like weird so whatever. that test was ridiculous. then fifth period we listened to people presenting their finals (im presenting mine on tuesday) i cannot wait until school is over. and then sixth period i have computers and i was so pumped because i made a 33 powerpoint about the jonas brothers and i got a 99% i was soooo pumped i was like jumping around and screaming thank you jonas:) yeah oh well haha then seventh period i have lunch:) and then eighth i have spanish and we were in the computer lab and i looked up jonas the whole time:) haha yeah basically that was my school day. 2 more days of regular classes and then i have like a week and a half left of school. if you are actually reading this whole thing PROPS:)

after school i went to the mall with my sister, christina, and salma. i bought another pair of shorts:) haha yay! and then i had to go to work at 530.

when i walked into work today i was like pooping myself because guess what!? we had the PEOPLE MAGAZINE: JONAS BROTHERS SPECIAL EDITION!:) so instead of working i was just reading that magazine:) yay! haha so it was an okay day at work.

i have to work tomorrow from 12:00-5:00 and then im going to a Portuguese party after wards! and OMJ there is Euro Cup game tomorrow at 2:45- Portugal v. Turkey! im so excited but im so mad that im going to be at work. that game is being recorded and im going to be getting updates during work about the game! im so excited. The Euro Cup is one of my favorite soccer tournaments ever! except the world cup. Portugal WILL dominate:) haha yay!

Tomorrow is suppose to be like 95 degrees and then today i looked at the schedule for the week and im not working on Sunday LEGIT!!! because like if i did have to work i would have called out anyway because im going to the beach with my mom alessandra and her mom:) yay and so i was excited.

so sorry this post is so long everyone is in bed because they have the SATS tomorrow and i took mine already:( poop. well i hope you enjoyed my life today! haha

talk to you guys tomorrow!
love you!
<3kimberly

ps) demi lovato songs are legit stuck in my head with a side of jonas:)

Thursday, June 5, 2008

today is thursday:)

Kimberly Says: "Fridayyyyyyyy is the best dayyyyyy, yayyyyy: today isnt friday but tomorrow issss:)

basically nothing happened today..
except i wrote a 2 page note to alessandra! woop!

anyway tomorrow i have 2 quizzes and that stinks,
tomorrow is going to be POOOPIEEE!
but once i get home it will be greattttt, because
its THE WEEKENDDDD, and you know what that
means, you got to get better... haha (joe jonas quote)
sorry, that was random but anyway yeah so its
the weekend. and im working on friday 5:30-9:30
and then saturday 12:00-5:00 and then im going
to a party and then SUNDAY im going to the beach
with alessandra because its going to be 90 degrees
and we are going to make a super amazing video!
so i will talk to yall tomorrow! love youuu!


<3kimberly

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

wednesday.. or wedsday...?

Kimberly Says: "I never know how to spell wedsday.. wednesday?!"

so today nothing really happened except we put a new youtube video up:


subscribe and comment!


goodnight blogviewers:)
<3kimberly

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

tu tu tuesdayyy:)

Kimberly says: "Happy TUESDAY!"

so today i went to school obviously and today we had a lab (2 periods of science) so we had to go to another room and i was chillen because we were watching a movie and i was looking at the desk in front of me and it was a little picture of JOE NICK and KEVIN, weirdest thing it was just chillen there in front of me and im like what!? no way! it was so random:) i loved it. and then i had to stay after school to work on my trigonometry final that is due tomorrow. so hopefullly we get an A! and then i came home!

then when i got home i looked on youtube and we have 1,031 views on our newest VLOG i am so pumped that many views in 2 days?! its insane in the membrane im so pumped.

and im trying to load a new video that me and alessandra have and its really long so i am crossing my fingers that it will work..

but im off to bed. goodnight yall..

tomorrows hump day!

<3kimberly

Monday, June 2, 2008

Its JUNE, Its JUNE, Its JUNE!

Kimberly says: "Its JUNEEEEEEEEEE, and its almost time for CAMP ROCK!"

Heyyy!
i havent written in a while so i have alot to tell you:)
so first of all prom was so much fun, we went to take alot of pictures this was my prom date, he is just a frienddddddd! dont worry! haha yeah his name is chris and we had alot of fun at prom:)

This is me by myself, if you wanted to see it:) I wore a brown dress from Cache, it was really pretty i was really happy and my hair was super curly, so yeah:) that was prom it was a good ol' time.
OH YEAHH! dont forget that alessandra came over and attended the pictures as well!! Yeah we had alot of fun while i was getting ready:) but anyway... yeah prom was good.
On Saturday i was super tired so i just stayed home and then alessandra came over and we met her half way in between branford and newington and guess where that led us.... DON DON DONNNN to Wallingford where we had the jonas brothers concert, where we were called up on stage and were told we were going to be on Oprah! OMJ amazing:) haha and then we had a live chat, that you for everyone that came, i hope you all had a good time. and before that we went to the store with my mom and we got twizzlers and rockstar power drinks for our live chat, it was greatttt! the live chat was alot of fun!:) so yeah saturday was fun!

On Sunday was my sisters graduation party, haha that was soo much fun all my family was here we made a interview series for our youtube page that will be premiering soon, its alot of fun and i hope you all like it when it comes out. We played vollyball and im kind of obsessed with my sisters friend and he was here so it was off the CHAIN;) haha so yeah that was good....

SO TODAY! (Monday) I went to school after a longggg weekend and it was good it was senior skip day and since i am not a senior i did not skip hahahah, but yeah it was step up day where all the 8th graders come from the middle school and find their way around the high school its very amusing but i left early because i had to go to states for Track, our 4X100 did very well actually we beat our time from throughout the season so we were proud:) and then i got home and ate dinner and came online where alessandra told me that we were going to the beach on SUNDAY!! and its suppose to be 90 degrees 10 degrees away from 100 so im pumped! and now its 952 and im about to hit that hayyyy!

sorry i havent responded in a while i have been a little busy but dont worry i will be on this everyday, back and better than ever! so have a goodnight everyone, i hope you enjoyed this! love you all! sleep tight, dont let the bed bugs bite ;)

<3kimberly